2016 Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes

Contact the Board Support/Coordinator if you have questions.

2016 Meeting Schedule
Date Open Session Start Time Location Agenda (PDF), Documents, Minutes (PDF) Archived Videos
(links activated within 24-48 hours after meeting)
Wednesday, January 13 - Meeting 7:00pm Newark Center campus, Room NC2100 Documents Index, Minutes Video
Cancelled Wednesday, January 27 - Workshop        
Wednesday, February 10 - Meeting 7:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Documents Index, Minutes Video
Wednesday, February 24 - Workshop 7:00pm SSC, Room 7108 Documents Index, Minutes -
Wednesday, March 9 - Meeting 7:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Documents Index, Minutes Video
Wednesday, March 16 - Special Meeting 7:00pm SSC, Room 7104 Documents Index, Minutes -
Wednesday, April 13 - Meeting 4:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Documents Index, Minutes Video
Added Wednesday, April 27 - Special Meeting 6:00pm SSC, Room 7102/7101 Documents Index, Minutes  
Cancelled Wednesday, April 27 - Workshop        
Wednesday, May 11 - Meeting 7:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Documents Index, Minutes Video
Added Wednesday, May 25 - Special Meeting

6:00pm Closed Session

SSC, Room 7101/7102 Agenda, Minutes  
Cancelled Wednesday, May 25 - Workshop        
Wednesday, June 8 - Meeting 7:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Documents Index, Minutes Video
Wednesday, July 13 - Meeting 7:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Documents Index, Minutes Video
Wednesday, July 27 - Workshop 6:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Documents Index, Minutes -
Added Saturday, August 6, 2016 - Workshop 10:00am Fremont Marriott, Sonoma Room,

46100 Landing Parkway, Fremont, CA 94538

Agenda, Minutes  
Wednesday, August 10 - Meeting 7:00pm Newark Center campus, Room NC2100 Documents Index, Minutes Video
Wednesday, September 14 - Meeting 7:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Documents Index, Minutes Video
Cancelled Wednesday, September 28 - Workshop        
Wednesday, October 12 - Meeting 7:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Documents Index, Minutes Video
Wednesday, October 26 - Workshop 6:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Minutes -
Wednesday, November 9 - Meeting 7:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Documents Index, Minutes Video
Added Wednesday, December 14 - Audit Committee Meeting 5:00pm - 6:00pm SSC, Room 7102 Agenda -
Wednesday, December 14 - Meeting 7:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Documents Index, Minutes Video
Skip plugin notice.

Adobe Reader (free) or other browser plug-in/add-on for opening PDF documents is required to open files on this page marked "PDF".

Teresa Cox.Greg Bonaccorsi.Rich Watters.Vivien Larsen.Garrett Yee.Ishan Shah.Jan Giovannini-Hill.Miguel Fuentes.