Board Meeting Schedule

2021 Meeting Schedule
Date Open Session Start Time Location Agenda (PDF), Documents, Minutes (PDF) Archived Videos
(links activated 48 hours after meeting)
Saturday, January 9 - Workshop 9:00 am

online via Zoom  https://cccconfer.zoom.us/j/97491122481

Please submit requests for "Communications from the Public" or accommodations to sfoster@ohlone.edu

Agenda, Minutes n/a
Wednesday, January 13 - Meeting  7:00 pm

online via Zoom https://cccconfer.zoom.us/j/99051100369

Please submit requests for "Communications from the Public" or accommodations to sfoster@ohlone.edu

Agenda, Documents, Minutes Video

Monday, February 1-

Audit Committee Meeting

4:00 pm

online via Zoom https://cccconfer.zoom.us/j/94770128241

Please submit requests for "Communications from the Public" or accommodations to sfoster@ohlone.edu

Agenda n/a
Wednesday, February 10 - Meeting 7:00 pm

online via Zoom https://cccconfer.zoom.us/j/92938505632

Please submit requests for "Communications from the Public" or accommodations to sfoster@ohlone.edu

Agenda, Documents, Minutes Video
Wednesday, February 24 - Workshop  6:30 pm

online via Zoom https://cccconfer.zoom.us/j/98946939640

Please submit requests for "Communications from the Public" or accommodations to sfoster@ohlone.edu

Agenda, Memo, Minutes n/a
Wednesday, March 10 - Meeting 7:00 pm

online via Zoom https://cccconfer.zoom.us/j/94167634082

Please submit requests for "Communications from the Public" or accommodations to sfoster@ohlone.edu

Agenda, Documents Video
Wednesday, April 14 - Meeting 7:00 pm

online via Zoom https://cccconfer.zoom.us/j/96772742540

Please submit requests for "Communications from the Public" or accommodations to sfoster@ohlone.edu

Agenda, Documents Video 
Wednesday, April 28 - Workshop- TBD TBD

online via Zoom 

Please submit requests for "Communications from the Public" or accommodations to sfoster@ohlone.edu

  n/a
Wednesday, May 12 - Meeting 7:00 pm

online via Zoom 

Please submit requests for "Communications from the Public" or accommodations to sfoster@ohlone.edu

  Video
Wednesday, May 26 - Workshop - TBD TBD

online via Zoom 

Please submit requests for "Communications from the Public" or accommodations to sfoster@ohlone.edu

  n/a
Wednesday, June 9 - Meeting 7:00 pm

online via Zoom 

Please submit requests for "Communications from the Public" or accommodations to sfoster@ohlone.edu

 

Video 
Wednesday, July 14 - Meeting 7:00 pm

via Zoom 

Please submit requests for "Communications from the Public" or accommodations to sfoster@ohlone.edu

  Video
Wednesday, July 28 - Workshop  TBD TBD

online via Zoom

Please submit requests for "Communications from the Public" or accommodations to sfoster@ohlone.edu

  n/a
Wednesday, August 11 - Meeting 7:00 pm

TBD

  Video
Wednesday, September 8 - Meeting 7:00 pm

TBD

 

Video
Wednesday, September 22 - Workshop TBD TBD

TBD

  n/a
Wednesday, October 13 - Meeting 7:00 pm

TBD

  Video
Wednesday, October 27 - Workshop TBD TBD TBD   n/a
Wednesday, November 10 - Meeting 7:00 pm

TBD

  Video 
Audit Committee Meeting TBD TBD   n/a
Wednesday, December 8 - Meeting 7:00 pm

TBD

  Video

 

See the Board of Trustees Meetings Archive for agendas and minutes for prior years.