Board Meeting Schedule

2019 Meeting Schedule
Date Open Session Start Time Location Agenda (PDF), Documents, Minutes (PDF) Archived Videos
(links activated within 24-48 hours after meeting)
Wednesday, January 16 - Meeting  7:00 pm Newark Center campus, Room #2100 Agenda, Document Index, Minutes Video
Wednesday, January 30 - Workshop 6:30 pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Document Index, Minutes n/a
Wednesday, February 13 - Meeting 7:00 pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Document Index, Minutes Video
Sunday, February 24 - Workshop 9:00 am

Sonoma Room, Fremont Marriott

46100 Landing Parkway, Fremont CA 94538

Agenda, Minutes n/a
Tuesday, February 26 - Workshop  5:30 pm

New Haven Unified School District

34200 Alvarado-Niles Road, Union City, CA 94587

Agenda, Minutes (New Haven Board Docs) n/a
Wednesday, March 13 - Meeting 7:00 pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes Video
Wednesday, April 10 - Meeting 4:00 pm  SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes Video
Wednesday, April 24 - Workshop  6:00 pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes n/a
Wednesday, May 8 - Meeting 7:00 pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes Video
Wednesday, May 29 - Workshop (CANCELLED) 6:30 pm TBD n/a n/a
Wednesday, June 12 - Meeting 7:00 pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes Video
Wednesday, July 10 - Meeting 7:00 pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes Video
Wednesday, July 24 - Special Meeting 5:30 pm SSC, Rooms 7101 & 7102 AgendaMinutes n/a
Wednesday, July 24 - Workshop  6:30 pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Minutes n/a
Wednesday, August 14 - Meeting 7:00 pm Newark Center campus, Room #2100 Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes

Video - Part 1 of 2

Video - Part 2 of 2

Saturday, August 17 - Workshop 8:00 am Fremont Marriott, Sonoma Room Agenda, Minutes n/a
Wednesday, September 11 - Meeting 7:00 pm SSC, Room 7101

Agenda, Documents Index,

Minutes

Video
Wednesday, September 25 - Workshop  6:30 pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index n/a
Wednesday, October 2 - Workshop 7:00 pm Newark Campus, Room 1222 Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes n/a
Wednesday, October 9 - Meeting 7:00 pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes Video
Wednesday, October 23 - Workshop  6:30 pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes n/a
Wednesday, November 13 - Meeting 7:00 pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index Video

Monday, November 25-Special Meeting

6:00 pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda n/a
Wednesday, December 11 - Audit Committee 5:45 pm SSC, Room 7102 Agenda n/a
Wednesday, December 11 - Meeting 7:00 pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index  

 

See the Board of Trustees Meetings Archive for agendas and minutes for prior years.