Contact the Board - Board of Trustees for the Ohlone Community College District

Contact the Board at trustees@ohlone.edu.

Members of the Ohlone College Board of Trustees
(updated June 10, 2020)
Member Area Number Term Expires

Mr. Greg Bonaccorsi (Bio)
gbonaccorsi@ohlone.edu

  • ACSBA Representative
2 December 2020

Ms. Suzanne Lee Chan

suechan4ohlone@gmail.com

2 December 2022

Ms. Teresa Cox (Bio)
teresacox4ohlone@comcast.net

  • Board Vice Chair, 2020
  • Ohlone College Foundation Representative
2 December 2020

Ms. Jan Giovannini-Hill (Bio)
jgiovannini-hill@ohlone.edu

  • Audit Committee
2 December 2022

Ms. Vivien Larsen (Bio)
vlarsen@ohlone.edu

1 December 2022

Ms. Tawney Warren

twarren@ohlone.edu

  • Audit Committee
  • Ohlone College Foundation - Designated Alternate
2 December 2020

Mr. Richard Watters (Bio)
rwatters@ohlone.edu

  • Board Chair, 2020
  • Ohlone College Foundation Representative
1 December 2022

Megan Aves
Student Trustee

 

- May 15, 2020 - May 14, 2021


Board Secretary
 

  • Superintendent/President, Ohlone Community College District
Not applicable Not applicable
Teresa Cox.Greg Bonaccorsi.Rich Watters.Vivien Larsen.Garrett Yee.Ishan Shah.Jan Giovannini-Hill.Miguel Fuentes.