Contact the Board - Board of Trustees for the Ohlone Community College District

Contact the Board at trustees@ohlone.edu.

Members of the Ohlone College Board of Trustees
(updated December 19, 2018)
Member Area Number Term Expires

Mr. Greg Bonaccorsi (Bio)
gbonaccorsi@ohlone.edu

  • ACSBA Representative
  • Board Chair, 2019
  • Ohlone College Foundation Representative
2 December 2020

Ms. Suzanne Lee Chan

suechan4ohlone@gmail.com

2 December 2022

Ms. Teresa Cox (Bio)
teresacox4ohlone@comcast.net

  • Board Vice Chair, 2019
  • Audit Committee
  • Ohlone College Foundation Representative
2 December 2020

Ms. Jan Giovannini-Hill (Bio)
jgiovannini-hill@ohlone.edu

  • Audit Committee
2 December 2022

Ms. Vivien Larsen (Bio)
vlarsen@ohlone.edu

  • Ohlone College Foundation Representative - Designated Alternate
1 December 2022

Ms. Tawney Warren

tawney4ohlonetrustee@gmail.com

  • Audit Committee
2 December 2020

Mr. Richard Watters (Bio)
rwatters@ohlone.edu

1 December 2022

Luke Zakedis
Student Trustee

- May 15, 2018 - May 14, 2019

Dr. Gari Browning
Board Secretary
gbrowning@ohlone.edu

  • President/Superintendent, Ohlone Community College District
Not applicable Not applicable
Teresa Cox.Greg Bonaccorsi.Rich Watters.Vivien Larsen.Garrett Yee.Ishan Shah.Jan Giovannini-Hill.Miguel Fuentes.