Members - Budget Committee

See Composition of the Budget Committee.

Chair (2)

  • Farhad Sabit (Executive Director of Business Services)
  • (Vacant)

Faculty (6 full-time; 1 adjunct)

Appointed six full-time and one adjunct faculty by Faculty Senate; approved by President.

  • Emmanuel Garcia
  • Long Nguyen
  • Dr. Paul Nguyen 
  • Dr. Raj Misra​​​​​​
  • Sarah Cooper
  • Stephanie Ramos
  • Adjunct: Dr. Laurel Richardson

Student (2)

Appointed two by Associated Students of Ohlone; approved by President.

  • Amanda Lau
  • Haru Tsuchiya

Classified Staff (4)

Appointed two each by CSEA and SEIU; approved by President.

  • CSEA:
    • Lea Witmer
    • (Vacant)
  • SEIU:
    • James Keogh
    • (Vacant)

Administration (3)

Two appointed by the President from the Deans, Directors, and Administrative Staff ("DDAS") membership (one Manager and one from Confidential), and the Director of Business Services:

  • Director: Ann Burdett
  • Manager: Desire Andjou
  • Executive Director of Business Services: Farhad Sabit