The Mission Peak Brass Band, under the direction of Tony Clements, is a 30-piece brass and percussion ensemble formed in the British Brass Band tradition, utilizing the following instruments: Bb Cornets, Eb Soprano Cornet, Flugel Horn, Eb Tenor Horns (instead of Horns in F), Euphoniums and Baritones, Tenor Trombones, Bass Trombone, Bb and Eb Basses and 3 percussionists.

Mission Peak Brass Band concert.

SPRING 2022 SCHEDULE

Date Start Time End Time Location
02/01/2022 Tues 7:30PM 9:30PM Room 2317
02/08/2022 Tues 7:30PM 9:30PM Room 2317
02/15/2022 Tues 7:30PM 9:30PM Room 2317
02/22/2022 Tues 7:30PM 9:30PM Room 2317
03/01/2022 Tues 7:30PM 9:30PM Room 2317
03/08/2022 Tues 7:30PM 9:30PM Room 2317
03/15/2022 Tues 7:30PM 9:30PM Room 2317
03/22/2022 Tues 7:30PM 9:30PM  Jackson Theater
03/25/2022 Fri 8:00PM 10:00PM Jackson Theater
03/29/2022 Tues 7:30PM 9:30PM Room 2317
04/05/2022 Tues 7:30PM 9:30PM Room 2317
04/12/2022 Tues 7:30PM 9:30PM Room 2317
04/19/2022 Tues 7:30PM 9:30PM Room 2317
04/26/2022 Tues 7:30PM 9:30PM Room 2317
05/03/2022 Tues 7:30PM 9:30PM Jackson Theater
05/06/2022 Fri 3:00PM 5:00PM Jackson Theater