The Ohlone Wind Orchestra, one of the nation's leading wind bands, is dedicated to presenting exciting professional-quality performances of contemporary wind music ranging from Bernstein and Copland to Holst and Hindemith. Under the direction of Tony Clements, the ensemble's 50 musicians perform an annual concert series in one of the west's great concert halls, the Smith Center for the Performing Arts.

OWO Band Photo

SPRING 2022 SCHEDULE

Date Start Time End Time Location
01/24/2022 Mon 7:30PM 9:30PM Room 2317
01/31/2022 Mon 7:30PM 9:30PM Room 2317
02/07/2022 Mon 7:30PM 9:30PM Room 2317
02/14/2022 Mon 7:30PM 9:30PM Room 2317
02/21/2022 Mon - - - - - - - - (Presidents Day - No Rehearsal)
02/28/2022 Mon 7:30PM 9:30PM Room 2317
03/07/2022 Mon 7:30PM 9:30PM Room 2317
03/14/2022 Mon 7:30PM 9:30PM Room 2317
03/21/2022 Mon 7:30PM 9:30PM Dress Rehearsal - Smith Center (Jackson Theater)
03/27/2022 Sun 2:00PM 4:30PM Concert - Smith Center (Jackson Theater)
03/28/2022 Mon 7:30PM 9:30PM Room 2317
04/04/2022 Mon 7:30PM 9:30PM Room 2317
04/11/2022 Mon 7:30PM 9:30PM Room 2317
04/18/2022 Mon 7:30PM 9:30PM Room 2317
04/25/2022 Mon 7:30PM 9:30PM Room 2317
05/02/2022 Mon 7:30PM 9:30PM Dress Rehearsal - Smith Center (Jackson Theater)
05/08/2022 Sun 2:00PM 4:30PM Concert - Smith Center (Jackson Theater)