All College Council meetings are open to everyone and public comment will be invited at every meeting. Requests for items to be placed on the agenda can be presented to President Bishop and the current Council Co-Chair (see members list) as well as brought before the Council directly at the public comment section of our meetings.

The College Council meets on the days, at the times, and at the locations listed in the Council Meeting Schedule below.

Minutes from meetings are published after they have been approved (which is usually at the following meeting).

2021 Council Meeting Schedule
Date Time Location Agenda (PDF), Documents, Minutes (PDF)
Monday, January 25 3:00pm to 4:30pm Zoom Video Conference Agenda, Document Index, Minutes
Monday, February 8 3:00pm to 4:30pm  Zoom Video Conference Agenda, Document Index, Minutes
Monday, February 22 3:00pm to 4:30pm  Zoom Video Conference Agenda, Document Index, Minutes
Monday, March 8 3:00pm to 4:30pm  Zoom Video Conference Agenda, Document Index, Minutes
Monday, March 29 3:00pm to 4:30pm Zoom Video Conference Agenda, Document Index, Minutes
Monday, April 12 3:00pm to 4:30pm  Zoom Video Conference Agenda, Document Index, Minutes
Monday, April 26 3:00pm to 4:30pm  Zoom Video Conference Agenda, Document Index, Minutes
Monday, May 10 3:00pm to 4:30pm  Zoom Video Conference Agenda, Document Index, Minutes
Monday, August 16 - College Council Fall Retreat     Canceled
Tuesday, August 24 - LCW Kickoff 10:45am to 11:45am Zoom Video Conference Agenda, Document Index, Notes
Monday, September 13 3:00pm to 4:30pm  Zoom Video Conference Agenda, Document Index
Monday, September 27 3:00pm to 4:30pm     
Monday, October 11 3:00pm to 4:30pm     
Monday, October 25 3:00pm to 4:30pm     
Monday, November 8 3:00pm to 4:30pm     
Monday, November 22 3:00pm to 4:30pm     
Monday, December 6 3:00pm to 4:30pm