All College Council meetings are open to everyone and public comment will be invited at every meeting. Requests for items to be placed on the agenda can be presented to President Browning and the current Council Co-Chair (see members list) as well as brought before the Council directly at the public comment section of our meetings.

The College Council meets on the days, at the times, and at the locations listed in the Council Meeting Schedule.

Minutes from meetings are published after they have been approved (which is usually at the following meeting).

The College Council serves as the Budget Committee and the Strategic and Operational Planning Committee. It also serves as the Accreditation Self Study Steering Committee.

2019 Council Meeting Schedule
Date Time Location Agenda (PDF), Documents, Minutes (PDF)
Wednesday, January 23- College Council Spring Retreat 9:00am - 2:00pm Room 19-107, Building 19, Fremont campus Agenda
Monday, February 11 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Document Index, Minutes
Monday, February 25 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Document Index, Minutes
Monday, March 11 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Document Index, Minutes
Monday, April 8 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Document Index, Minutes
Monday, April 22 3:00pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Document Index, Minutes
Monday, May 13 3:00pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Document Index
Monday, June 10 3:00pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda
Monday, August 19, College Council Fall Retreat TBD TBD  
Monday, September 16 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Monday, September 30 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Monday, October 14 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Monday, October 28 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Monday, November 18 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Monday, December 2 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus