2012 Council Meeting Schedule
Date Time Location Agenda (PDF), Minutes (PDF)
Wednesday, January 18
Spring Council Retreat for 2011-2012 Council members
9:00am - 4:00pm Room NC1100, first floor, Wing 1, Newark campus AgendaPDF icons.
Monday, January 30 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus AgendaPDF icons.Documents IndexMinutesPDF icons.
Monday, February 13 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus AgendaPDF icons.MinutesPDF icons.
Monday, February 27 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus AgendaPDF icons.MinutesPDF icons.
Monday, March 12 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus AgendaPDF icons.Documents IndexMinutesPDF icons.
Monday, March 26 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus AgendaPDF icons.MinutesPDF icons.
Monday, April 9 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus AgendaPDF icons.Documents IndexMinutesPDF icons.
Monday, April 23 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus AgendaPDF icons.Documents IndexMinutesPDF icons.
Monday, May 14 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus AgendaPDF icons.Documents Index,MinutesPDF icons.
Monday, June 11 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus AgendaPDF icons.MinutesPDF icons.
Monday, July 16 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus AgendaPDF icons.MinutesPDF icons.
Monday, August 6 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus AgendaPDF icons.MinutesPDF icons.
Wednesday, August 22
Fall Council Retreat for 2012-2013 Council members
10:00am - 3:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus AgendaPDF icons.Documents Index
Monday, September 10 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus AgendaPDF icons.MinutesPDF icons.
Monday, September 17 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus AgendaPDF icons.MinutesPDF icons.
Monday, October 8 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus AgendaPDF icons.MinutesPDF icons.
Monday, October 22 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus AgendaPDF icons.MinutesPDF icons.
Monday, November 5 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus AgendaPDF icons.MinutesPDF icons.
Monday, November 26 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus AgendaPDF icons.MinutesPDF icons.
Monday, December 10 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus AgendaPDF icons.Documents IndexMinutesPDF icons.

See the College Council Meetings Archive for agendas and minutes for prior years.