2017 Council Meeting Schedule
Date Time Location Agenda (PDF), Documents, Minutes (PDF)
Tuesday, January 17 - College Council Spring Retreat 12:00pm - 5:00pm Rom NC1100, first floor, Wing 1, Newark campus AgendaPDF icons
Monday, February 13 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus AgendaPDF iconsDocuments IndexMinutesPDF icons
Monday, February 27 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus AgendaPDF iconsDocuments IndexMinutesPDF icons
Monday, March 13 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus AgendaPDF iconsDocuments IndexMinutesPDF icons
CANCELLED Monday, March 27      
Monday, April 10 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus AgendaPDF iconsMinutesPDF icons
Monday, April 24 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus AgendaPDF iconsMinutesPDF icons
Monday, May 8 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus AgendaPDF iconsNotesPDF icons
Monday, June 12 10:00am - 11:30am Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus AgendaPDF iconsNotesPDF icons
Monday, August 21 Workshop (Retreat) 9:00am - 1:45pm Room NC1100, first floor, Wing 1, Newark campus AgendaPDF iconsDocuments Index
Monday, September 25 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus AgendaPDF iconsMinutesPDF icons
Monday, October 9 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus AgendaPDF iconsMinutesPDF icons
Monday, October 23 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus AgendaPDF iconsMinutesPDF iconsDocuments Index

Monday, November 13

3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus AgendaPDF iconsDocuments IndexMinutesPDF iconsAmened MinutesPDF icons
Monday, December 4 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus AgendaPDF iconsDocuments IndexMinutesPDF icons

See the College Council Meetings Archive for agendas and minutes for prior years.