2018 Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes - College Council for the Ohlone Community College District

2018 Council Meeting Schedule
Date Time Location Agenda (PDF), Documents, Minutes (PDF)
Wednesday, January 17 - College Council Spring Retreat 9:00am - 1:00pm Rom NC1100, first floor, Wing 1, Newark campus Agenda
Monday, February 12 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Monday, February 26 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Monday, March 12 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
CANCELED Monday, March 26 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Monday, April 9 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus AgendaMinutes
Monday, April 23 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda
Monday, May 7 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Monday, June 11 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Monday, August 20 - Workshop 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room NC1100, first floor, Wing 1, Newark campus  
Monday, September 24 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Monday, October 8 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Monday, October 22 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Monday, November 19 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Monday, December 3 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  

See the College Council Meetings Archive for agendas and minutes for prior years.