2019 Council Meeting Schedule
Date Time Location Agenda (PDF), Documents, Minutes (PDF)
Wednesday, January 23- College Council Spring Retreat 9:00am - 2:00pm Room 19-107, Building 19, Fremont campus Agenda
Monday, February 11 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Document Index, Minutes
Monday, February 25 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Document Index, Minutes
Monday, March 11 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Document Index, Minutes
Monday, April 8 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Document Index, Minutes
Monday, April 22 3:00pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Document Index, Minutes
Monday, May 13 3:00pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Document Index, Minutes
Monday, June 10 3:00pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Document Index, Notes
Monday, August 19, College Council Fall Retreat 9:00am - 2:00pm Room NC1100, first floor, Newark Campus Agenda
Monday, September 16 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Document Index, Minutes
Monday, September 30 3:00pm - 4:45pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Document Index, Minutes
Monday, October 14 3:00pm - 5:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Document Index, Minutes
Monday, October 28 3:00pm - 4:55pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Document Index, Minutes
Monday, November 18 3:00pm - 4:55pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Document Index, Notes
Monday, December 2 3:00pm - 4:35pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Document IndexMinutes