Regular meetings of the Faculty Senate are held on the first and third Wednesday of each month during the Fall and Spring semesters.
If there are questions regarding the meeting schedule or you would like to have a topic considered for an agenda item, please contact Jesse MacEwan at jmacewan@ohlone.edu.
See the Faculty Senate Meetings Archive for agendas and minutes for prior years.
 
2019-2020 Faculty Senate Meeting Schedule
Date
Time
Location
Agenda (PDF) and Documents
Friday, August 23, 2019
1:00pm - 2:30pm
Smith Center, Fremont campus
 
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
3:30pm - 5:00pm
Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
3:30pm - 5:00pm
Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
3:30pm - 5:00pm
Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
3:30pm - 5:00pm
Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
3:30pm - 5:00pm
Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
3:30pm - 5:00pm
Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
3:30pm - 5:00pm
Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
3:30pm - 5:00pm
Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 
3:30pm - 5:00pm
Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
 
3:30pm - 5:00pm
Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus
 
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
 
3:30pm - 5:00pm
 
Canceled
 
 
Wednesday, April 01, 2020
3:30pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
3:30pm - 5:00pm
 
Monday, April 27, 2020
3:30pm - 4:00pm
Zoom Recording
Strategic Plan DRAFT 
Wednesday, May 06, 2020
3:30pm - 5:00pm
 
Adobe Reader (free) or other browser plug-in/add-on for opening PDF documents is required to open files on this page marked "PDF".