Regular meetings of the Faculty Senate are held on the first and third Wednesday of each month during the Fall and Spring semesters.
If there are questions regarding the meeting schedule or you would like to have a topic considered for an agenda item, please contact Susan Myers at smyers@ohlone.edu.
See the Faculty Senate Meetings Archive for agendas and minutes for prior years.
 
2020-2021 Faculty Senate Meeting Schedule
Date
Time
Location
Agenda (PDF) and Documents
Friday, August 28, 2020
9:00am - 10:00am
 
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
3:00pm - 4:30pm
Zoom Info
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
3:00pm - 4:30pm
IEPI-PRT (ppt)
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
3:00pm - 4:30pm
Zoom Meeting Info
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
3:00pm - 4:30pm
Zoom Meeting Info
Wednesday, November 04, 2020
3:00pm - 4:30pm
Zoom Meeting Info
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
3:00pm - 4:30pm
Zoom Meeting Info
Wednesday, December 02, 2020
3:00pm - 4:30pm
Zoom Meeting Info
IEPI-PRT (ppt)
Wednesday, February 03, 2021
3:00pm - 4:30pm
     Zoom Meeting Info

Agenda  

Minutes 

IEPI Update (slides)

IE Plan DRAFT

AP 4230 - Grading and Academic Record Symbols 

Procedure for Department Name Change

Proposal for New Prefix

ASCCC Flex Workshop

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 
3:00pm - 4:30pm
           Zoom meeting info
Wednesday, March 03, 2021
3:00pm - 4:30pm
               Zoom meeting info
 
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
3:00pm - 4:30pm
                 Zoom meeting info
 
Wednesday, April 07, 2021
3:00pm - 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
3:00pm - 4:30pm
Zoom Meeting Info
Wednesday, May 05, 2021
3:00pm - 4:30pm                          Zoom Meeting Info

Agenda

Minutes

CVC-OEI Course Design Rubric & POCR resolution (updated draft)

Program Review presentation 

EEO Committee presentation

Guided Pathways presentation

Wednesday, June 23, 2021 (special meeting) 10:00-11:00 am                         Zoom meeting info Agenda