2020/2021 Meetings

The Guided Pathways taskforce meets the 2nd & 4th Friday of every month from 9:30 am – 11:30 am. View upcoming meeting.

Date Time Meeting Link Documents

Friday, September 11

9:30 am - 11:30 am Zoom

Agenda
Slideshow
Meeting notes

Friday, September 25

9:30 am - 11:30 am Zoom

Agenda
Slideshow
Meeting Notes

Friday, October 9

9:30 am - 11:30 am Zoom meeting link

Agenda
Slideshow
Meeting Notes
Website examples_CA Community Colleges

Friday, October 23

9:30 am - 11:30 am Zoom

Agenda
Slideshow
Meeting Notes

Additional resources:
Onboarding and MyPath presentation

Friday, November 13

9:30 am - 11:30 am Zoom meeting link

Agenda
Slideshow
Meeting Notes

Friday, December 11

9:30 am - 11:30 am Zoom meeting link

Agenda
Slideshow
Meeting Notes

Spring 2021      
Friday, February 5 9:30 am - 11:00 am Zoom link Agenda
Slideshow
Meeting notes
SOAA, v4
Friday, February 26 9:30 am - 11:30 am Zoom link
Friday, March 12 9:30 am - 11:30 am Zoom link
Friday, April 9 9:30 am - 11:30 am Zoom link
Friday, April 23 9:30 am - 11:30 amhttp://https://cccconfer.zoom.us/j/95846800582 Zoom link
Friday, May 14 9:30 am - 11:30 am Zoom link
Meeting notes
Fall 2021 meetings      
*Friday, September 3 9:30 am - 11:00 am Zoom link

Agenda
Slideshow
meeting notes

Friday, September 10 9:30 am - 11:30 am Zoom link

Agenda
Slideshow
meeting notes

Friday, September 24 GP Retreat - details TBD Zoom link

Agenda
Slideshow
meeting notes

Friday, October 8 9:30 am - 11:30 am Zoom link

Agenda
Slideshow
meeting notes

Friday, October 22 9:30 am - 11:30 am Zoom link

Agenda
Slideshow
meeting notes

*Friday, November  5 9:30 am - 11:30 am Zoom link

Agenda
Slideshow
meeting notes

Friday, November 12 9:30 am - 11:30 am Zoom link

Agenda
Slideshow
meeting notes

Friday, December 10 9:30 am - 11:30 am Zoom link

Agenda
Slideshow
meeting notes

Pictures from the Meta Majors discussion.

September 24, 2018 Meta majors discussion view 1  September 24, 2018 Meta majors discussion view 2  September 24, 2018 Meta majors discussion view 3
 

View Archived Meetings