Institutional Effectiveness Committee (IEC)

  • Aerial View of Fremont Campus

    Institutional Effectiveness Committee

Note: On October 14, 2019, the College Council unanimously approved the proposal to formalize the former Process Assessment Committee as the Institutional Effectiveness Committee (IEC), a standing committee of the College Council. This site will be the home of the new committee. Please check back for updates.

Committee Charge

Members 2020-2021

Mike Bowman, Executive Dean, Research and Planning
Jennifer Harper, Faculty, Counselor

Chris De LaRosa, Vice President, Administrative and Technology Services
Shelby Foster, Assistant to the President / Board of Trustees
Emmanuel Garcia, Faculty, Math Department
Kyle Livie, Faculty Senate President, Faculty
Binh Nguyen, Executive Director, Foundation
Jeff Roberts, College Council Co-Chair, Faculty
Chris Warden, Dean Kinesiology, Athletics, and Arts Division

CSEA Position, vacant

Spring 2013 Focused Self-Assessment of Program and Services Review

  • Processes Spring 2013 Final Report and Recommendations (Assessment Underway)

Previous Process Assessment Activity