Office of Administrative and Technology Services

  • Dr. Christopher Dela Rosa, Vice President
  • Leticia Perez, Assistant to the Vice President
  • Diana Garza, Senior Administrative Assistant

Business Services

  • Farhad Sabit, Executive Director
  • Desire Anjou, Accounting Manager
  • Alisa Omeragic, Lead Budget and Accounting Analyst

Campus Police Services

  • John Worley, Chief of Police

Facilities and Maintenance and Measure G Projects

  • Oscar Guillen, Director
  • Ruben Aviles, Custodial Supervisor
  • David Schurtz, Grounds and Maintenance Supervisor

Information Technology Services 

  • Scott Synder, Executive Director
  • Steven Reeves, Chief Information Security Officer
  • Lynn Hickson, Manager, IT Support and Services

Purchasing, Contracts, Auxiliary Services, and Hazardous Materials Management

  • Alex Lebedeff, Director

Civic and Smith Center Operations

  • Christopher Booras, Director