LAST NAME FIRST NAME JOB TITLE BUILDING/ PLANNING RESPONSIBILITIES EMAIL
Al-Masri Ghada Academic Dean, Social Sciences BUILDING 3 – Floors: 2 and 3 /Chair  galmasri@ohlone.edu
Anjou  Desire Accounting Manager BUILDING 19  danjou@ohlone.edu
Booras  Chris Director Civic Center Rentals and Smith Center Operations SMITH CENTER  cbooras@ohlone.edu
Burdett Ann Director Student Accessibility Services BUILDING 7/1ST FLOOR  aburdett@ohlone.edu
Chopelas Nora Division Administrative Assistant BUILDING 6/Website  nchopelas@ohlone.edu
Domingo Shawn Supervisor, Financial Aid  BUILDING 7/2ND FLOOR  sdomingo@ohlone.edu
DiSalvo Tony  Vice President Academic Affairs/Deputy Superintendent ACADEMIC AFFAIRS PLANNING  tdisalvo@ohlone.edu
Gabriel Robert Academic Dean, Health Sciences
Interim Dean, Deaf Studies
NEWARK/BUILDING 6/ Chair rgabriel@ohlone.edu
Guillen Oscar Director, Facilities BUILDING 10/EXPERT/ICT  oguillen@ohlone.edu
LaManque Andrew Executive Dean, Newark Center NEWARK CENTER/Chair alamanque@ohlone.edu
Lebedeff Alex Director, Purchasing, Contracts & Auxiliary Services LIABILITY/ BUILDING 16  alebedeff@ohlone.edu
Hayes  Catherine Director, Health Center MEDICAL ADVISOR chayes@ohlone.edu
Lieu Mark Academic Dean, Language & Communication BUILDING 3: Floors 4 and 5 mlieu@ohlone.edu
Navarro Nancy Director of EOPS and Ombudsperson BUILDING 7/3RD FLOOR  nnavarro@ohlone.edu
Nevarez Veronica Confidential Assistant to the VP BUILDING 1 FLOORS: 2,3 and 4  nnevarez@ohlone.edu
Newell Daniel Director, Career Center TRI-CITIES CAREER CENTER/NEWARK –WING 2  dnewell@ohlone.edu
Nguyen  Binh Executive Director, Foundation, Community Relations & Marketing BUILDING 20 – 2nd floor and ICT member bnguyen@ohlone.edu
Panales David  Confidential Assistant to the VP of HR BUILDING 19  dpanales@ohlone.edu
Reeves Steven Director, Technology Services & Information Security Officer BUILDING 4  sreeves@ohlone.edu
Schurtz David  Lead Skilled Maintenance Worker BUILDING 10/Advisor/ICT  dschurtz@ohlone.edu
Rodriguez Gage  Supervisor, Student Accessibility Services BUILDING 7 - 1st FLOOR  grodriguez@ohlone.edu
Snyder  Scott Director, Information Systems BUILDING 5/Website  ssnyder4@ohlone.edu
Thomas Andree Academic Dean, Counseling BUILDING 7/3rd Floor  athomasgarth@ohlone.edu
Vetter Jackie  Newark Campus Site Coordinator NEWARK/Administrative Offices jvetter@ohlone.edu
Warden Chris Dean, Kinesiology, Athletics & Art BUILDINGS 9 and 2 cwarden@ohlone.edu
Worley John Chief of Police BUILDING 20 1st floor/ICT Chief jworley@ohlone.edu
Zingsheim Shairon Vice President of HR BUILDING 19/Chair/ICT szingsheim@ohlone.edu