Workplace Safety Committee Members - Human Resources and Training

Workplace Safety Committee Members
(updated September 6, 2019)
Name Department Phone* Email
Barkow, Heidi Enrollment Services Specialist I 659-7381 hbarkow@ohlone.edu
Elizondo, Leigh-Anne Assistant to the Vice President, Student Services 659-6262 pelizondo@ohlone.edu
Ganguly, Anu Chemistry Faculty 659-6190 aganguly@ohlone.edu
Gapuz, Joanne Sr. Human Resources Analyst 659-7350 jgapuz@ohlone.edu
Guillen, Oscar Director, Facilities and Maintenance Operations 949-7473, 659-6066 oguillen@ohlone.edu
Ha, Helene Science Laboratory Technician 742-3191 hha@ohlone.edu
Le, Vy Human Resources Supervisor 659-7355 vle@ohlone.edu
Lebedeff, Alex Director, Contracts, Procurement and Hazardous Materials 659-6263 alebedeff@ohlone.edu
Moore, Michael Human Resources Analyst 659-7353 mmoore25@ohlone.edu
Peralta, Ben Interim Chief, Campus Police Services 659-6111 bperalta@ohlone.edu
Riglick, Veronica Workplace Safety Committee Support - Keenan and Associates/Loss Control and Reporting 408-441-0754 x8136 vriglick@ohlone.edu
Stubbs, Stanton Workplace Safety Committee Support - Keenan and Associates/Loss Control and Reporting 408-441-0754 x6217 sstubbs@keenan.com
Vetter, Jackie Newark Center Site Coordinator 742-2302 jvetter@ohlone.edu
Warden, Chris Dean, Kinesiology, Athletics, and Arts 659-7382 cwarden@ohlone.edu
Zingsheim, Shairon Vice President, Human Resources and Training 659-6201 szingsheim@ohlone.edu
* Area code is 510 unless otherwise indicated.