ASOC Meeting Information 2020-2021

View Upcoming Meeting      Return to ASOC main page      Return to Student Life main page

ASOC meetings will be held online using Zoom.


ASOC Student Government
2020-2021 General Council & Executive Meeting

 

DATE TIME LOCATION MEETING TYPE AGENDA DOCUMENTS
Friday, September 11, 2020 

1:00 PM

Zoom Access
 
 
 
Executive Agenda 8/13/2020 Minutes 
Friday, September 11, 2020 2:00 PM
Zoom Access
 
General Agenda

8/13/2020 Minutes
X.A. - ASO 1 
X.B. - ASO 3
X.C. - ASO 2

Friday, September 18, 2020 2:00 PM

Zoom Access

General Agenda

X.A. - Needs-Based Grant Policy
X.B. - ASO 4

Friday, September 25, 2020 1:00 PM

 

Executive

 

 
Friday, September 25, 2020 2:00 PM

Zoom Access

General Agenda III.A. 9/18 Minutes
Friday, October 2, 2020 1:00 PM

Zoom Access

 

Executive Agenda III.A. 9/11/2020 Minutes
Friday, October 2, 2020 2:00 PM

Zoom Access

General Agenda
 
X.D. AP 5420
Sunday, October 11, 2020 10:00 AM

Zoom Access

 

Workshop Agenda
 
III.A Minutes for 10/2/2020
III.B Minutes for 10/11/20
 

 

Friday, October 16, 2020 2:00 PM Zoom Access General Agenda  
Friday, October 23, 2020 1:00 PM

No meeting

Executive

N/A  
Friday, October 23, 2020 2:00 PM

Zoom Access

Zoom Recording

General Agenda
Friday, October 30, 2020 1:00 PM Zoom Access Workshop Agenda  
Friday, November 6, 2020 1:00 PM

 

Executive    
Friday, November 6, 2020 2:00 PM

Zoom Access

General Agenda

III. A Minutes for 10/23/2020
III. B Minutes for 10/30/2020
X. A Guidance for Camera Use
X. C A.S.O. 6
X. D A.S.O. 7

Friday, November 13, 2020 2:00 PM

Zoom Access

General Agenda

III. A Minutes for 11/6/2020
X. B Leading from Middle
       From Safe Places to Brave Spaces
X. C A.S.O. 7

Friday, November 20, 2020 1:00 PM

No Meeting

Executive

   
Friday, November 20, 2020 2:00 PM

Zoom Access

Zoom Recording

General Agenda

III.A. Minutes for 11/13/20

X.A. Technology Master Plan 

Friday, December 4, 2020 1:00 PM

Zoom Access

12/4/2020 broken link fixed.

Executive Agenda III.A. Minutes for 10/2/2020
Friday, December 4, 2020 2:00 PM

Zoom Access

General Agenda III. A. Minutes for 11/20/20
Friday; January 29, 2021 1:00 PM

Zoom Access

Zoom Recording

Executive Agenda III. A. Minutes for 12/04/20
Friday; January 29, 2021 2:00 PM

Zoom Access
Secondary Zoom Access due to technological issues
that occurred at 2:34pm 1/29/21

Zoom Recording

General Agenda III. A. Minutes for 12/04/20
Friday; February 5, 2021 2:00PM

Zoom Access

Zoom Recording

General Agenda

III. A. Minutes for 1/29/21

SOAA

[53rd] A.S.O Bill 10

Tuesday; February 16, 2021  2:00PM

Zoom Access

Zoom Recording

General Agenda

III. A. Minutes for 02/05/21

Election Guidelines

[53rd] A.S.O Bill 11 Trivia Night

[53rd] A.S.O Bill 12 Club Rush

[53rd] A.S.O Bill 13 Ohlone Hacks

Friday; February 19, 2021 2:00PM Zoom Access General Agenda III. A. Minutes for 02/16/21
Friday; March 5, 2021 2:00PM

Zoom Access

Zoom Recording

General Agenda III. A. Minutes for 02/19/21
Friday; March 12, 2021 12:30PM Zoom Access Executive Agenda III. A. Minutes for 01/29/21
Friday; March 12, 2021 2:00PM

Zoom Access

Recording Link (click here)

General Agenda

III. A. Minutes for 03/05/21

X. A Enrollment Workshop

X. B SPAP

X. C Brave Definitions

Friday; March 19, 2021 2:00PM

Zoom Access

Recording Link (click here)

General Agenda III. A. Minutes for 03/12/21
 Friday; April 2, 2021 2:00PM Zoom Access General Agenda III. A. Minutes for 03/19/21
Friday; April 9, 2021 2:00PM Zoom Access General Agenda III. A Minutes for 04/02/21
A.S.O 15 - Stoles Bill
A.S.O 16 - Ohlone Student Leader Awards
Friday; April 16, 2021 2:00PM Zoom Access General Agenda III. A Minutes for 04/09/21
A.S.O 17 - Anime Movie Night
A.S.O 18 - OhloneHacks Funding
A.S.O 19 - Ohlone Student Leaders Awards Funding
A.S.O 20 - Ohlone Art Show

 

ASOC Student Government
Spring 2021 Election Committee Meetings

DATE TIME LOCATION DOCUMENTS
Monday; February 1, 2021 3:00PM - 4:00PM  Zoom Access AGENDA
Friday; March 12, 2021 12:00PM - 1:00PM Zoom Access AGENDAMinutes
Thursday; April 8, 2021 3:00PM - 4:00PM Zoom Access Agenda
 

 

Please note, future meetings are tentative. Any changes will be posted in accordance with Brown Act requirements. 


View archived meeting minutes here


**If you are looking for Agendas/Minutes from previous years please contact The Office of Student Life**