Why Contact a University Representative? 

University representatives are available to help you explore and strategize your transfer plan. Take advantage of opportunities to meet with a representative who knows their university best at the Transfer Center or in a virtual setting. You can contact a University Representative directly to ask about student life, major preparation courses, and campus resources. Make sure to take advantage of the expertise they have to offer!

Dates, times, and locations are subject to change.

These events are open only to Ohlone College students.

For more information, please contact transfer@ohlone.edu.

University Representatives Interested in Visiting Ohlone College

The Transfer Center welcomes baccalaureate degree-granting institutions on campus that are regionally accredited and will consider a combination of regional accreditation and programmatic accreditation and/or notable program distinctions. 

If your institution holds a programmatic accreditation or has other distinctions of which we are unaware, please let us know to take this under review. While we want to expose our students to as many viable transfer options as possible, please keep in mind that providing us with this information does not automatically guarantee a visit to our campus.


University Representative Contact Information

University of California System

School Representative Contact Information
UCB - UC Berkeley

Admissions Office
admissions.berkeley.edu
www.admissions.berkeley.edu/contact-us

Johnny Leon
CCTC/TAP Coordinator
Email: johnnyleon@berkeley.edu 
Make an appointment here

UC Davis
Melanie David
Admissions Advisor, TAG Contact

UCI - UC Irvine

Norma Peniche
Counselor & Regional Recruiter, Admissions
Phone: (949) 358-4888
UCLA

Erika Perez
Assistant Director, Transfer Recruitment
Phone: (310) 206-4359
Email: Eperez@admission.ucla.edu
www.admissions.ucla.edu

For more information:
UC Merced
Sheila Xiong
Senior Transfer Advisor, Admissions
Phone: (209) 201-5583
Email: sxiong24@ucmerced.edu
UCR - UC Riverside Logo
Maria Salazar
Transfer Counselor, Admissions
UCSD - UC San Diego

Koree Coxx
Admissions Officer
k3cox@ucsd.edu
Make an appointment here

Admissions Office
General Phone: (858) 534-4831
Email: admissionsreply@ucsd.edu
www.ucsd.edu

 

UCSB - UC Santa Barbara

Adra Bowman
Transfer Counselor, Admissions
Phone: (805) 893-5590
Email: adra.bowman@sa.ucsb.edu

UCSC - UC Santa Cruz

Judy Nguyen
Senior Evaluator, Admissions
Phone: (831) 459-4167
Email: junguyen@ucsc.edu
 
Laura Gail
International Representative, Admissions
Phone: (831) 459-5518
Email: lgail@ucsc.edu

California State University System

School Representative Contact Information
Office of Admissions and Records
Phone: (661) 654-3036
Fax: (661) 654-3389
Email: admissions@csub.edu
Connect with Admissions
Office of Admissions and Recruitment
Phone: (805) 437-8520
Email: admissions@csuci.edu
Connect with Admissions
CSU Chico
Laurence Gammell
Admissions Counselor
Admissions: (530) 898-6322
General: (800)542-4426
Email: lgammell@csuchico.edu
Email: info@csuchico.edu
Office of Admissions and Outreach
Phone: 310-243-3645
Louise Martinez
Enrollment Counselor
Phone: (510) 885-3818
Fax: (510) 885-4059
Email: louise.martinez@csueastbay.edu
Office of Admissions and Recruitment
Phone: 559-278-2261
Outreach and Recruitment Office
Phone: (657) 278-3358
Chelsea Mooney
Admissions Counselor Bay Area and International
Phone: (707) 826-6215
Cell: (707) 336-2140
Email: chelsea.mooney@humboldt.edu
Make an appointment here
Office of Enrollment Services
Phone: (562) 985-5471
Office of Admissions and Recruitment 
Phone: (323) 343-3901
Fax: (510) 885-4059
Admissions Office
Phone: (707) 654-1330
Purvi Shah
Admissions Counselor
Phone: (831) 582-3094
Email: Email
Preadmission Counselors
Admissions Counselor
Phone: (818) 677-2967
Outreach, Recruitment & Educational Partnerships
Phone: (909) 869-3529
Sacramento State
Tommy Ngo
Admissions Advisor
General Admissions Phone: 916-278-7766 
Email: h.ngo@csus.edu
Office of Admissions and Recruitment
Phone: 909-537-5188
In-State Admissions
Phone: 619-594-6336
Valerie Grace Amoin
Outreach Specialist
Email: vamoin@sfsu.edu
Student Outreach and Recruitment
Phone: (408) 283-7500
Admissions Office
Phone: (805) 756-2311
Admissions and Student Outreach
Phone: (760) 750-4848 - select option 0
Email: apply@csusm.edu
Image result for sonoma state university logo"
Admissions Office
Phone: 707-664-2778
Admissions and Outreach Services
Phone: (209) 667-3070

 

Private Colleges and Universities

School Representative Contact Information
CDU Logo
Laurell Black
Enrollment Outreach Manager
Phone: (323) 563-4916
Email: alan.alvarez@menlo.edu
La Sierra University Logo Samantha Kirkpatric
Transfer Enrollment Counselor
Phone: (951) 355-2906
Email: skirkpat@lasierra.edu
www.lasierra.edu/ 
Menlo College
Isabella Aguilar
Transfer Admissions Counselor
Phone: (650) 543-3840
Email: isabella.aguilar@menlo.com
www.menlo.edu

Mills College

April Sanders
Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
Phone: (510) 430-2135
Email: rwilliam@mills.edu
National University Logo
Nima Gholamzadeh, MBA
Community College Pathways Specialist
Phone: (619) 721-9990
NPU Logo
Emilia Contreras
Student Affairs Officer
Phone: (510) 592-9688 ext. 42
Email: emilia.contreras@npu.edu

NDNU - Notre Dame de Namur University

Undergraduate Admissions
Phone: (650) 508-3600
Email: admiss@ndnu.edu
www.ndnu.edu
Saint Mary's College of California
Memphis Latchinson III, MBA
Assistant Director of Admissions
Phone: (925) 631-4125
Email:ml42@stmarys-ca.edu
Samuel Merritt University
Katharine Leyva
Counselor, Admissions
Phone: (916) 646-2798
Email: kleyva@samuelmerritt.edu
www.samuelmerritt.edu
Santa Clara University.
 
AJ Howell-Williams
Senior Associate Director
Phone: (408) 551-6018
Email: ahowellwilliams@scu.edu
www.scu.edu
University of Pacific University
Maureen Laird
Assistant Director, Transfer recruitment
Phone: (209) 946-2794

USC - University of Southern California

James Ezell
Assistant Director, Admissions 
Email: jezell@usc.edu 
www.usc.edu

USF Logo
Sergio Maravilla
Admission Counselor
Whittier College | 4-Year Private Liberal Arts College
Genevieve Garcia
Transfer Admission Counselor

Out of State Colleges and Universities

School Representative Contact Information
Arizona State University Logo
Chester Henderson
Coordinator Admission Services
Phone: (480) 404-3215
Email: ASUChesterHenderson@asu.edu
University of Arizona Chloe Davis
Regional Transfer Recruiter, California
Phone: (520) 621-3237
Connect with Admissions here
www.arizona.edu
Homepage : Earlham College

 

Admissions
Phone: (800) 327-5426
Email: admissions@earlham.edu
www.earlham.edu/
Angela Scates
Outreach Specialist
Phone: (888) 988-NYFA
Email: Angela.Scates@nyfa.edu
Tania Ochoa
Regional Director
Phone: (626) 488-7083
Email: t.ochoa@snhu.edu
Make an appointment here