University Representatives

Why meet with a University Representative 

University representatives are available to help you explore and strategize your transfer plan. Take advantage opportunities to meet with a representative who knows their university best at the Transfer Center or in a virtual setting. You can contact a University Representative directly to ask about student life, major preparation courses and campus resources. Take advantage of the expertise they have to offer!
 

Dates, times, and locations are subject to change.

These events are open only to Ohlone College students.

For more information, please contact transfer@ohlone.edu.

University Representatives Interested in Visiting Ohlone College

The Transfer Center welcome baccalaureate degree granting institutions on campus who are regionally accredited and will consider a combination of regional accreditation and programmatic accreditation and/or special program distinctions.

If your institution holds a programmatic accreditation, or have other distinctions of which we are unaware, please let us know so we can take this under review. While we want to expose our students to as many viable transfer options as possible, please keep in mind that providing us with this information does not automatically guarantee a visit to our campus.

University Representative Contact Information

University of California System

School Representative Contact Information
UCB - UC Berkeley

Admissions
admissions.berkeley.edu
https://admissions.berkeley.edu/contact-us

Johnny Leon
CCTC/TAP Coordinator
johnnyleon@berkeley.edu 
Make an appointment here

UC Davis
 

Jasmine Lautzenheiser
Admissions Advisor, TAG Contact
(530) 752-8781
sjlautzenheiser@ucdavis.edu

UCI - UC Irvine

Norma Peniche
Counselor & Regional Recruiter, Admissions
(949) 358-4888
UCLA

Erika Perez
Assistant Director, Transfer Recruitment
(310) 206-4359
Eperez@admission.ucla.edu
www.admissions.ucla.edu

For more information:
UC Merced
Sheila Xiong
Senior Transfer Advisor, Admissions
(209) 201-5583
sxiong24@ucmerced.edu
UCR - UC Riverside Logo
Maria Salazar
Transfer Counselor, Admissions

 

UCSB - UC Santa Barbara

Adra Bowman
Transfer Counselor, Admissions
(805) 893-5590
adra.bowman@sa.ucsb.edu

UCSC - UC Santa Cruz

Judy Nguyen
Senior Evaluator, Admissions
(831)459-4167
junguyen@ucsc.edu
 
Laura Gail
International Representative, Admissions
(831) 459-5518
UCSD - UC San Diego Admissions Office
General: (858) 534-4831
admissionsreply@ucsd.edu
www.ucsd.edu

California State University System

School Representative Contact Information
CSU Chico
Laurence Gammell
Counselor, Admission
Admissions: (530) 898-6322
General: (800)542-4426
lgammell@csuchico.edu
info@csuchico.edu
www.csuchico.edu
Sacramento State Connect with Admissions here
www.csus.edu
CSU East Bay

Louise Martinez
Enrollment Counselor
(510) 885-3818
Fax (510) 885-4059
louise.martinez@csueastbay.edu
www.csueastbay.edu

SFSU - San Francisco State University
SJSU - San Jose State University
Julio Ortega
Counselor/Recruiter, Admissions & Outreach
(408) 924-3226
 
Image result for sonoma state university logo"

 

Private Colleges and Universities

School Representative Contact Information
Saint Mary's College of California
Memphis Latchinson III, MBA
Assistant Director of Admissions
(925) 631-4125
ml42@stmarys-ca.edu
CDU Logo
Laurell Black
Enrollment Outreach Manager
(323) 563-4916
alan.alvarez@menlo.edu
Menlo College
Isabella Aguilar
Transfer Admissions Counselor
(650) 543-3840
isabella.aguilar@menlo.com
www.menlo.edu

Mills College

April Sanders
Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
(510) 430-2135
rwilliam@mills.edu
National University Logo
Nima Gholamzadeh, MBA
Community College Pathways Specialist
(619) 721-9990
NPU Logo
Emilia Contreras
Student Affairs Officer
(510) 592-9688 ext. 42
emilia.contreras@npu.edu

NDNU - Notre Dame de Namur University

Undergraduate Admissions
Samuel Merritt University
Katharine Leyva
Counselor, Admissions
(916) 646-2798
kleyva@samuelmerritt.edu
www.samuelmerritt.edu
Santa Clara University.
 
AJ Howell-Williams
Senior Associate Director
(408) 551-6018
ahowellwilliams@scu.edu
www.scu.edu
University of Pacific University
Maureen Laird
Assistant Director, Transfer recruitment
(209) 946-2794

USC - University of Southern California

James Ezell
Assistant Director, Admissions 
jezell@usc.edu 
www.usc.edu

USF Logo
Sergio Maravilla
Admission Counselor

Out of State Colleges and Universities

School Representative Contact Information
Arizona State University Logo
Chester Henderson
Coordinator Admission Services
(480) 404-3215
ASUChesterHenderson@asu.edu
www.asu.edu
University of Arizona Chloe Davis
Regional Transfer Recruiter, California
(520) 621-3237
Contact Here
www.arizona.edu